Salisbury-Wicomico Metropolitan Planning Organization MPO Council Members - Contact Information FY 2024

Board Members	Jurisdiction / Entity
Matt Creamer (Chair)	Wicomico
Charles Anderson (Vice Chair)	City of Seaford
Bunky Luffman	Wicomico
Jeff Fleetwood	Town of Delmar, MD.
Josh Hastings	Wicomico
Jack Heath	City of Salisbury - Council
Andy Kitzrow	City of Salisbury - Administration
Marc Henderson	City of Fruitland
Tyson Byrne	Maryland Department of Transportation
Pamela Steinebach	DelDOT
Michael H. Vincent	Sussex County Council
Gregory Padgham	TCCLES