Salisbury-Wicomico MPO Technical Advisory Committee listing June 14, 2023

NAME	AFFILIATION
Vacant	Wicomico County Public Works
Will White	City of Salisbury Public Works
Rashed Pickney	Maryland Dept. of Transportation
Tracey Gordy, Chair	Maryland Department of Planning
Mike Gibbons	City of Fruitland
Vacant	Town of Delmar
Jim Thomas	Salisbury/Wicomico Planning Commission
Eric Berkheimer	Salisbury University
Andrew Wile	Shore Transit
Pete Bozick	Delmarva Water Transport Committee
Melinda Stafford	Town of Hebron
Jenn Cinelli-Miller	DelDOT
Dorothy Morris, Vice-Chair	DE. Office of State Planning Coordination
Lauren DeVore	Sussex County Planning Department
Berley Mears	City of Seaford Public Works
Vacant	DNREC - Division of Air Quality
Tremica Cherry Wall/ Jared Kaufmann	DTC
Vacant	SBY Airport
Keith Hall	Wicomico County Planning Department